Bioprinting in space: virtual event addresses the intersection of bioprinting with space travel

bioprinting in space virtual panel discussion

As many events adjust to virtual formats, find out more about bioprinting in space – join our live coverage of key topics and questions addressed in this interactive panel discussion, ‘BIO + CLIMATE + SPACE’ from The Immersive Kind (London, UK) and Women in 3D Printing on Monday 27 April 2020. LIVE COVERAGE | INTRODUCTION | MEET THE PANEL | BIOPRINTING IN SPACE Monday 27 April 2020 09:00 [PDT] 12:00 [EDT] 17:00 [BST] Keep up with the conversation on Twitter (@3DMedNet) or via this post as our Editors cover the key areas addressed during the panel discussion. You can also...

To view the full article, please register now for access

It's completely free